People

Well, this is a first: two guys threaten to assault me for exercising my right to freedom of speech, even though I didn’t take a snap at them. They were golfers, one of them wearing glasses, and they got off at King Street. One of them actually took a photo of me, so I should return the favour. The bispecticalled cuntface had the fucking nerve to call me a “weird man” multiple times ~ a badge of honour. I threatened charges against him, of course. The TTC is public space. So are sidewalks. So are streetcars and buses.

Details to follow.

Leave a Reply

