predatorsonline.com Needs to be Shut Down Permanently and Immediately

Not too long ago, an apparent idiot and gullible shmuck named Margery Jack has contacted me and asked me if I’m a predator, and mentioned the ever vile predatorsonline.com. I tried replying, pointing out that they’re an extortion racket that got shut down by the FBI twice, and are not located anywhere in North America. Apparently, Margery is an anonymous emailer, and my email was blocked.

This shit has to stop. Right now.

I’m calling on Anonymous or someone to bring these bastards down hard, before someone gets really badly hurt. My life’s on the line, and who knows how long before some crazy cunt I either know or don’t know comes and puts an end to my existence. This is not on! NOT on! Time to put their lives on the line!

Leave a Reply

