Latest Batch + A Little Thing About Poon

I seem to be constantly gypped and tricked on CraigsList whenever I’m on the prowl for some poon online. It’s the most safe way for someone like me to look for someone who might want to have some fun . . . without shitting myself with embarassment. But you’ve got to be very careful, for while there are very few instances where I’ve met and had fun with some women (from decent to drop-dead-gorgeous!), I’ve also constantly have to deal with bots, fatties, uglies, and of course, a lot of men posing as women to either mess with people or deliberately trick men into having gay sex, or men being in the wrong section deliberately. I’ve been tricked a few times, much to the amusement of the perpetrators. Making me travel far only to find out I was tricked.

I’ve also had a run-in with some of the more repulsive freaks and weirdos when I post my fetish ads. Yes, I have them. So fuck any vanilla monogamous weirdos (and not in a good way) for hating me for it. One weird twisty-eyed fuck, whose name and email I’ll be probably posting later to shame the shit out of him, wanted me to post the photo and phone number of a girl he and I were supposed to bang together (turns out not to be the case) in order to shame her in front of her family. I mean, I have the fucker’s photo and email. Basically he was trying to find someone to set up in order to screw someone else. So you got to be careful on CraigsList. Especially considering last weekend when I was gypped into travelling out of town for some poon that wasn’t there. The right address, the right location . . . the wrong people. Freaks out the other hapless victims of theirs, too. I bet those doing the deceiving would also use this shit for blackmail, too.

I’ve not been having much fun on Happy Hedonist, either. It’s occupied mainly of old folks, or couples who are looking for either couples or single women, or who wants the male half to get involved with the other male half. And almost all of those kinds of folks are . . . well, saggy. I mean it. And most of the conversations I have with these people go nowhere. I’d give them my email address, they’re a no-show. Really, I’d do mature ladies if they look right. Whether they look young for their age, or look as good as Pixie or Jade from amateurfacialsuk.com, I’d do them; have a little mommy-son thing going on as part of roleplaying. But goddamn it, those kinds of ladies number in the few. I mean, some people are born naturally unattractive, though the rest at a mature age look like it because of their unhealthy lifestyle, mainly through the inability to cook anything healthy, or the unwillingness to learn, or being chained by their husbands to a stove and not able to exercise.

Anyways, enjoy, indulge, or endure.

All images © Mikailus

Leave a Reply

