Third Photoshoot to Come!

Last Wednesday I finally managed to do a photoshoot with my third model! It was actually nerve-racking! After searching for months, I found this lovely sweet siren off the streets of Toronto. No, she wasn’t homeless! Stop it!
Of the many “cards” I handed out (mainly hand-written on paper, sometimes on pieces of celluloid I’d cut off at the end of each processed strip), at last I had the chance to do my third photoshoot. And it was fun!
It was also the first time I rented a studio out, too. Christ I sound like a fucking child.
But she was friendly, brought her beau along, who was distracting but there were some reasons why he had to come. Apparently people who didn’t have any credentials to share (and possibly talent) were not really looking to photograph her. Now look, even celestial perverts like myself have standards.

Anyways, down to the last roll to develop! Pics and details to come soon!

Leave a Reply

