New Years and the Constant Loss of Opportunity

Happy New Years all!

I think I keep missing opportunities when it comes to street photography. On the night of New Years as I was heading home, I saw someone getting arrested at Young-Bloor Station at the area between the two flights of stairs that lead to the east-west subway platform. They dragged the whiner away and he was trying to evade their arrest. I should’ve taken the shot but couldn’t. Didn’t want to join him in jail or anything. But I should’ve take the shot.

Leave a Reply

